Sale Ending Soon 10-01-2020

$750 OFF Bath & Showers

Greater New England's #1 Bathroom Remodeler

5/5
Home » Reviews

Five Star Baths Reviews


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)

FIVE STARS

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Outstanding team at Five Star Baths. The finished bathtubs and bathrooms look fantastic!

kevin M.

Very professional for full bathroom remodel

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

The entire bathroom was redone. I’m very satisfied with the work and they’re very professional. I highly recommend this company.

Pat J.

Highly recommended for walk-in showers

5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

They did a great job. Were on time. Cleaned everything up when they were finished. Explained what they going to do. We now love our walk-in shower.

William R.

Quickly fixed small issues

5.0 rating
July 16, 2020

Despite of a couple small details, John and Mike have been outstanding to work with. They’re always available and willing to correct any issue I’ve had.

Miguel Q.

New bathroom

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Great bathroom remodeling process, we love the new tub!

Tammy D.

Bathroom looks beautiful

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Very nice men. Mike was great. Did a great job. Bathroom looks beautiful.

Karen J.

Great shower remodel

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

I love my new walk in shower and bench. It has proven to be easy to keep clean and looks great. 5 Star Bath was a good company to deal with. They did the project on time and with minimal mess. I show it off to everyone that stops by and they love it!!! I would recommend them as being good to work with. Good people.

Judy L.

Great shower installation

5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

Thank you Five Star Bath for making my dream shower a reality. The man who installed the walk in shower did an excellent job as well as Josh who did the finish on the molding. I called him the miracle worker. I am a happy camper!

Karen P.

Half the price of Rebath

5.0 rating
March 15, 2020

I LOVE MY BATHAROOMS! We had 2 full bathroom remodels. John did the initial quote at my home. He made me feel comfortable we could get both baths remodeled at a reasonable price. He came in at half the price of Rebath. Mike, Johns brother was awesome at helping pick products and getting everything coordinated. Complete remodel meant working with 2 different crews. One crew for Shower (what they called wet area), one crew for everything else, plus an electrician came in for some additional wiring. Time frame went a little over (one day) what was expected but they made it up by going above and beyond to fix a couple other items, not in the contract, free of charge. They always were available and always worked with me to make sure finished product was exactly what I wanted.

Michelle B.

Great job on our bathroom

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

Everything went smoothly.

Jim D.

Kept to the schedule

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

They promised to getting it done by the end of the month and did, that was huge since renters are moving in.

Cindy S.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater New England

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2020

$750 OFF

Bathroom Remodel, Baths, & Showers

GET FREE QUOTE

GET A FREE QUOTE