Sale Ending Soon 08-01-2024

Summer Savings Event!
$3000 off +
100% Financing available

Greater New England's #1 Bathroom Remodeler

5/5
Home » Reviews

Five Star Baths IconFive Star Baths

24 Crown Street, Nashua

4.8 44 reviews

  • Avatar Amy ★★★★★ a week ago
    Five stars for Five Star Baths! We were very pleased with the process and Mike was great answering any questions we had. Only took them a little over a half a day to convert our dull bathtub into a luxurious shower! Only thing is that we … More wish we had done it sooner. Their pricing is also great, came in a lot less than other competitors.
  • Avatar Martin Nilsson ★★★★★ a week ago
    Five Star came in and did a tub to shower conversion. Great crew! The project was sold at a very competitive price and delivered on time. We had a few issues towards the end but the crew stepped up and remediated the issue(s). The new shower … More looks great! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Kurt Norris ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From start to finish the experience was great! They listened to us throughout the remodel and never hesitated to meet any requests we made. They were meticulous about our home and being careful about working around our things. They cleaned … More up after each work day ended, very thoroughly each day. The end result is beautiful! I couldn't be happier!! I highly recommend Five Star Baths!!
  • Avatar donald nalette ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Five Star Baths did a very good job installing our shower, my wife and i are very happy with it. Great company to do business with and glad we had them do our work!
  • Avatar Michael Gilman ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Our experience was smooth, from the initial visit for the estimate to the installation. On installation day, the crew was right on time, professional and clean! What a pleasure to have a new shower, at an affordable price all in one day!. … More
  • Avatar Marianne Kelley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I highly recommend Five Star Baths. The choices of fixtures and shower wall surrounds they offered were exceptional. The workmen were on time, professional and did an amazing job. Clean-up was thorough. In less than 6 hours, we had … More a beautiful tub to walk in shower conversion. Last but not least, their price was very affordable. My bathroom now looks up to date and fantastic! We love it!
  • Avatar Virginia Kazlouskas (Gregory) ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    5 Star Bath is fantastic. The crew put in a master bathroom for a client in Nashua. It looks amazing and finished off the second floor perfectly, giving it the proper bathroom space she needed. Call them you won't regret it!
  • Avatar Gary Chapdelaine ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Crew that came out to do the removal and installed the new Walk in Shower, did an amazing job and they cleaned up all the mess during and afterwards. Great Job! Highly Recommend them.
  • Avatar Angela Stefanich ★★★★★ a year ago
    We met with John and Mike to discuss removing a tub and installing a walkin shower. They knew their product inside out and explained the process from beginning to end. The installation team, Raul and Roger arrived promptly at 8:00 and drove … More away at 1:30. They were friendly, courteous and professional at all times. We are extremely pleased with our walkin shower and would highly recommend this company if your in the market for a bathroom remodel.
  • Avatar allan nesbitte ★★★★★ a year ago
    John, Mike and there team did a fantastic job from start to finish, they were on time and always answered my calls for any questions I had. they removed my old bathtub and installed a walk in shower all in one day!!!! the workmanship and … More quality of the new shower is great. I would highly recommend Five Star Bath!!!!!

Five Star Baths Reviews


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 63 reviews)

Excellent bathroom remodel by Five Star Baths

April 23, 2024

Just had our only bathroom remodeled by Five Star and couldn’t be better. Tub to walk in shower conversion along with vanity, toilet, floor and drywall replacement and looks great. Mike F helped us pick out shower and provided suggestions at first visit and few weeks later bathroom complete. Mike, Wellington and crew did a super job with remodel. I would highly recommend Five Star Baths.

Rick and Carol

Their pricing is also great, came in a lot less than other competitors.

April 16, 2024

Five stars for Five Star Baths! We were very pleased with the process and Mike was great answering any questions we had. Only took them a little over a half a day to convert our dull bathtub into a luxurious shower! Only thing is that we wish we had done it sooner. Their pricing is also great, came in a lot less than other competitors.

Amy

Highly recommend!

April 15, 2024

Five Star came in and did a tub to shower conversion. Great crew! The project was sold at a very competitive price and delivered on time. We had a few issues towards the end but the crew stepped up and remediated the issue(s). The new shower looks great! Highly recommend!

Martin Nilsson

Looks great, very efficient and polite work crew.

April 1, 2024

As advertised it was done in one day, excellent work, value for money. Looks great, very efficient and polite work crew.

William Watson

I highly recommend Five Star Baths!!

February 12, 2024

From start to finish the experience was great! They listened to us throughout the remodel and never hesitated to meet any requests we made. They were meticulous about our home and being careful about working around our things. They cleaned up after each work day ended, very thoroughly each day. The end result is beautiful! I couldn’t be happier!! I highly recommend Five Star Baths!!

Kurt Norris

very pleased and would use them again.

January 8, 2024

-beautiful product,

-neat work ,

-area cleaned up before they leave,

-they deliver what they promise,

– they listen to your needs,

-very pleased and would use them again.

Lucille Champagne

I highly recommend five star.

November 14, 2023

John and Mike at 5 Star were a pleasure to work with. Price was fair and reasonable. The workmanship was first rate they were responsive and timely Two-man crew replaced a tub with a walk-in shower in total of seven hours doing an excellent job. I highly recommend five star.

Hunter Chilton

Highly recommend Five Star baths!

November 13, 2023

Excellent work by the guys, mike and well, had the complete shower installed in one day, as they said they would, pricing was far less that competition, highly recommend Five Star baths!

Mike HudsonTimes

They rate the 5 star for sure.

October 24, 2023

Best deal you can get on bathroom conversion from tub to walk in shower. the job was done exactly the way I wanted and thousands less than all the others. they rate the 5 star fo sure.

Howard Cannell

Great company to do business with and glad we had them do our work!

October 23, 2023

Five Star Baths did a very good job installing our shower, my wife and i are very happy with it. Great company to do business with and glad we had them do our work!

Donald Nalette

A beautiful conversion and professionally done!

September 29, 2023

Excellent workmanship done in less than 6 hours! We had a tub to walk-in shower conversion. Five Star had a nice selection of fixtures and shower wall surrounds to choose from. Projected completion date was on time and cost was most reasonable of all. I am happy and my bathroom looks fantastic! Highly recommend Five Star!

Marianne Kelley

5 Star Bath is fantastic.

September 14, 2023

5 Star Bath is fantastic. The crew put in a master bathroom for a client in Nashua. It looks amazing and finished off the second floor perfectly, giving it the proper bathroom space she needed. Call them you won’t regret it!

Virginia Kazlouskas (Gregory)

Great job.

June 21, 2023

Replaced tub/shower on one day. Quality, professional work. Great job.

Robert Sullivan

Great Job! Highly Recommend them.

April 3, 2023

The Crew that came out to do the removal and installed the new Walk in Shower, did an amazing job and they cleaned up all the mess during and afterwards. Great Job! Highly Recommend them.

Gary Chapdelaine

I selected two new showers and love them.

March 31, 2023

I selected two new showers and love them. They did the job quickly and at a better value vs. competitors.

Jay Rice

Would highly recommend this company if your in the market for a bathroom remodel.

March 31, 2023

We met with John and Mike to discuss removing a tub and installing a walkin shower. They knew their product inside out and explained the process from beginning to end. The installation team, Raul and Roger arrived promptly at 8:00 and drove away at 1:30. They were friendly, courteous and professional at all times. We are extremely pleased with our walkin shower and would highly recommend this company if your in the market for a bathroom remodel.

Angela Stefanich

Greg Reynolds’s and josh awesome job

January 4, 2023

Greg Reynolds’s and josh installed our new shower conversion. It was the best experience we ever had with a construction company. They were respectful clean and do agree job when they you would have thought a cleaning company came. In.

John faria

I would highly recommend Five Star Bath!!!!!

October 4, 2022

John, Mike and there team did a fantastic job from start to finish, they were on time and always answered my calls for any questions I had. they removed my old bathtub and installed a walk in shower all in one day!!!! the workmanship and quality of the new shower is great. I would highly recommend Five Star Bath!!!!!

allan nesbitte

Highly recommend Five Star Baths!

August 24, 2022

Anderson and Michael were fantastic. They gutted our old tub and surround and replaced it with a brand new, sparking acrylic system in 1 day. It looks amazing and resolved our old, ugly, clogged tub. Highly recommend Five Star Baths!

Carol DeSisto

I would highly recommend this company!

August 10, 2022

We were very happy with 5 Star Bath. Our shower was installed in one day, the installers were very clean and courteous. There was one glitch with an item I had ordered, but John and Mike resolved the issue to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend this company!

Maurine Costa

Awesome job, beautiful results!

July 12, 2022

Our tub to shower conversion came out beautiful. We get lots of comments on how it looks. Anderson and Micah did an exceptional job. They were prompt and they were very hard workers. I would highly recommend Five Star Baths.

Constance Torname

Excellent job!

July 7, 2022

These guys are very hard workers , and they do a wonderful job. I love my new tub to shower conversion. They clean up after themselves which is very nice.

Special thanks to Anderson and Micah it was a pleasure having these 2 hard workers in my house.

Connie Torname

A great crew to work with as we remodeled our main bathroom.

June 8, 2022

A great crew to work with as we remodeled our main bathroom. The team was responsive to our calls, showed up on time, and finished within the agreed-upon deadline. They were very flexible with us as we picked out every item and finish. We had a few companies quote us for the entire project and Five Star Bath was by far the best option combining quality and affordability. They removed an existing shower, removed an existing tub, installed a new window, retouched our exterior siding, moved shower locations, installed flooring, installed a new vanity, and added drywall in a few areas. The finished product was great and we would definitely recommend them to others!

Joe Burke

The finished product was great and we would definitely recommend them to others!

May 25, 2022

A great crew to work with as we remodeled our main bathroom. The team was responsive to our calls, showed up on time, and finished within the agreed upon deadline. They were very flexible with us as we picked out every item and finish. We had a few companies quote us for the entire project and Five Star Bath was by far the best option combining quality and affordability. They removed an existing shower, removed an existing tub, installed a new window, retouched our exterior siding, moved shower locations, installed flooring, installed a new vanity, and added drywall in a few areas. The finished product was great and we would definitely recommend them to others!

Joe Burke

Micah was professional and did outstanding workmanship.

February 7, 2022

Micah was professional and did outstanding workmanship. Cleanup was even better than he found it. Was a pleasure having him in our home.

Kevin Hunt

I highly recommend Five Star Bath.

February 1, 2022

I arranged for Five Star Bath to do a tub to shower conversion and also to install a new toilet for my Mom and Dad. Mike was a very hard worker and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job and our bathroom is beautiful. He along with the owners John and Mike were very courteous, helpful, and sensitive to the needs of my Mom who has disabilities, and my Dad. I highly recommend Five Star Bath.

Linda Panneton

Extremely professional

December 7, 2021

Extremely professional, right on time and worked so hard, and left everything super clean after the job. We loved them!

Tanisha Ekerberg

my new shower looks amazing!!

October 12, 2021

I had a tub to shower conversion done by Five Star. my new shower looks amazing!! Micah is an amazing worker and did a beautiful job!

angela winsof

They did a wonderful job

September 9, 2021

They did a wonderful job. They are hard workers and never stopped from The time they arrived.. they were very courteous and finished the job in 2 1/2 days. I would highly recommend them.

Cheryl Resillas

I highly recommend this company.

July 28, 2021

Superior installation and results. Very happy will all aspects of the walk in shower installation. I highly recommend this company.

Jim Bocelli

Well Done!

July 15, 2021

Five Star Baths did a great job remodelling our bathrooms. They are full service, not just a bath enclosure/ replacement outfit and their work is impeccable

Jennifer McComas

Great job

July 4, 2021

Great job, done efficiently, on time, two extremely good workers. They left our home tidy, no dust, cleaned after when finished. Very happy with the end result. Thanks guys. Susan and Roy Laing

Roy Laing

Clean, Polite and On Time!

May 2, 2021

They remodeled my bathroom and replaced my bathtub at the price I was quoted for Bathfitter.!! They also insulated my bathroom wall, put in wall board, and Wainscoting on 2 walls. They were clean, polite, and on time. They cleaned up after themselves and were careful not to mess the house. I can not say enough good about them. I am so Happy with their work

Martha Sampson

Very professional!

April 9, 2021

We had reached out via Home Advisors and they were quick to respond. We scheduled an appointment for them to come speak with us about our project. Everything was laid out very well and Mike did a great job telling us about our options.

We decided on going with 5 Star even though they were priced a bit higher.

On the day of the install the workers were very efficient. They replaced a lot of the plumbing because it was out of code and there was no additional cost for that.

It did take them more than a day to complete but with the extra things they did it I did not expect it done. They came back the next day and completed the rest which was putting the flooring down in about three hours.

When it was complete we were very excited with the results and the new shower and floor looks fantastic!

I did have them come back because there was some water coming out underneath the door and they came in a few days and took care of that.

Overall I would highly recommend Five Star Baths, Both Mike and John were very responsive and helpful throughout the process.

Joe Blanchard

I highly recommend Five Star Baths

April 6, 2021

We set up appointments with 3 companies in the same day to come out & give us a quote to remodel our bathroom. My husband allotted 1 hour per company. He had the first 2 companies come out first because they were big chain companies. Their quotes were very high – which we expected they would be. Their prices were inflated and they offered “special pricing” if we booked with them within the next 2 days. Mike came in last and gave us a quote & we hired him. They were able to get the job done in the time frame we requested. They finished our bathroom in a day and a half. Micah, Anderson & (unfortunately I don’t remember the 3rd gentleman’s name) were professional, friendly and they cleaned up after every step of the renovation. We would definitely use them again.

Dave & Lisa Meskell

Five Stars!!

April 6, 2021

Thank you for an amazing bathroom. The entire family is so happy. Jordan can finally wash up the dog when she’s muddy with the swanky detachable shower head. Everyone says it’s “so fancy” and it feels like a spa experience every time I am in there. I can’t wait to renovate the upstairs bathroom – but we’re waiting for our tax return. Which should arrive in the month of Nevuary with how it’s going. 😁 I hope to see you again soon. God bless you, Elle

Elle Rogers

We highly recommend Five Star Bath.

April 3, 2021

We highly recommend Five Star Bath. They were extremely easy to work with, very responsive, and transparent about costs, timelines, etc. The whole crew was friendly, cleaned up each day and did excellent work. And we are very happy with the finished product.

Kristin Cronin

New shower and floor looks fantastic!

March 28, 2021

We had reached out via Home Advisors and they were quick to respond. We scheduled an appointment for them to come speak with us about our project. Everything was laid out very well and Mike did a great job telling us about our options. We decided on going with 5 Star even though they were priced a bit higher. On the day of the install the workers were very efficient. They replaced a lot of the plumbing because it was out of code and there was no additional cost for that. It did take them more than a day to complete but with the extra things they did it I did not expect it done. They came back the next day and completed the rest which was putting the flooring down in about three hours. When it was complete we were very excited with the results and the new shower and floor looks fantastic! I did have them come back because there was some water coming out underneath the door and they came in a few days and took care of that. Overall I would highly recommend Five Star Baths, Both Mike and John were very responsive and helpful throughout the process.

Joe Blanchard

Five stars all around

March 26, 2021

Five stars all around, this company had the best pricing, and the workers did an outstanding job! I highly recommend them, new shower and vanity, awesome!!

Rich Hess

Five Star Baths was a complete joy!

March 22, 2021

From beginning to end, the process of working with the staff of Five Star Baths was a complete joy. Mike, John, Anderson, Josh and Micah were courteous, professional, industrious and committed to making sure we were 100% pleased with the results. When a few tweaks needed to be made, our calls were immediately answered and help was on the way. Our bathroom was a complete nightmare prior to the renovation, and now it looks like a five star hotel bathroom. I would recommend Five Star Baths to anyone looking to renovate and actually enjoy the process!

Mizelle

So glad we chose them for our bathroom remodel!

March 19, 2021

Five Star Baths installed our new bathtub and shower and did a great job. John made the whole process easy and transparent. Anderson and Josh are hard workers and very professional and by afternoon of the same day we had our brand new, beautiful tub and shower — which we are very happy with. Micah stopped by the next morning to fix one minor issue and everything looks great now. So glad we chose them for our bathroom remodel!

Christian A.

I would recommend Five Star Baths to anyone looking to renovate and actually enjoy the process!

March 17, 2021

From beginning to end, the process of working with the staff of Five Star Baths was a complete joy. Mike, John, Anderson, Josh and Micah were courteous, professional, industrious and committed to making sure we were 100% pleased with the results. When a few tweaks needed to be made, our calls were immediately answered and help was on the way. Our bathroom was a complete nightmare prior to the renovation, and now it looks like a five star hotel bathroom. I would recommend Five Star Baths to anyone looking to renovate and actually enjoy the process!

Mizelle

So glad we chose them for our bathroom remodel!

March 15, 2021

Five Star Baths installed our new bathtub and shower and did a great job. John made the whole process easy and transparent. Anderson and Josh are hard workers and very professional and by afternoon of the same day we had our brand new, beautiful tub and shower — which we are very happy with. Micah stopped by the next morning to fix one minor issue and everything looks great now. So glad we chose them for our bathroom remodel!

Christian A.

Five stars all around!

March 12, 2021

Five stars all around, this company had the best pricing, and the workers did an outstanding job! I highly recommend them, new shower and vanity, awesome!!

Rich Hess

We highly recommend Five Star Bath.

March 9, 2021

We highly recommend Five Star Bath. They were extremely easy to work with, very responsive, and transparent about costs, timelines, etc. The whole crew was friendly, cleaned up each day and did excellent work. And we are very happy with the finished product.

Kristin Cronin

I am a very satisfied customer!

March 8, 2021

5 star baths remolded my bathroom. It was amazing the work they did. Anderson, Micah and Josh very professional took time to put tarps down so they would not track snow in the house. There workmanship is superior and outstanding. They cleaned up everything. I was totally amazed by the work they did. I highly would recommend this company to anyone who is thinking about remolding there bathroom. I cannot wait to have them back to remold my kitchen. I am a very satisfied customer! Thank 5 star baths.

Marcia Shalek

Very impressed!

January 8, 2021

We are so impressed by the customer service we received from Five Star Bath in Nashua that if we could give it 6 stars we would. The service we received starting the day John walked in our front door, during the entire demo and installation team of Mika, Josh, and Anderson and right down to the final walk out by Mike was second to none. During this time when customer service seems to have taken a backseat this team has ramped it up and we consider ourselves fortunate to have had our new bath installed by them. Thank you very much for taking a stressful situation and turning it into an easy transition.

Pamela Godfroy

AMAZING

December 17, 2020

This was by far the easiest remodel we have ever done! From consult to finance to job complete. Everything was quick and perfect. What a transformation

Thank you guys!

John and Brenda

Brenda

Awesome service!!

November 25, 2020

7 days ago

We are so impressed by the customer service we received from Five Star Bath in Nashua that if we could give it 6 stars we would. The service we received starting the day John walked in our front door, during the entire demo and installation team of Mika, Josh, and Anderson and right down to the final walk out by Mike was second to none. During this time when customer service seems to have taken a backseat this team has ramped it up and we consider ourselves fortunate to have had our new bath installed by them. Thank you very much for taking a stressful situation and turning it into an easy transition.

Godfreys

Great work on a shower to tub conversion

November 9, 2020

Great work on a shower to tub conversion. The crew arrive on time, got everything done in one day, took great care to clean up and most importantly, did an excellent job! The new tub looks great.

Derek McVay

completely earned my 5 STAR REVIEW

November 2, 2020

Five Star Baths has completely earned my 5 STAR REVIEW! Our bathroom remodel came out gorgeous. Even better than we had hoped. They are awesome and very responsive!!! We talked to several different bath remodeling companies and they were the only ones who did it ALL for a reasonable price. Their workers were wonderful and very respectful of our home. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom. You won’t be disappointed.

Karen Girard

I am so happy that I found this company.

October 25, 2020

I am so happy that I found this company. John was super easy to work with. He came

to my home to measure within hours of my contacting him and the entire job was done ahead of schedule. My bathroom now looks so modern and is so easy to clean. I love my walk-in shower! I would 100% recommend Five Star Baths to all of my family and friends.

Amy Vecchio

FIVE STARS

September 10, 2020

Outstanding team at Five Star Baths. The finished bathtubs and bathrooms look fantastic!

kevin McKenzie

Very professional for full bathroom remodel

September 9, 2020

The entire bathroom was redone. I’m very satisfied with the work and they’re very professional. I highly recommend this company.

Pat J

Highly recommended for walk-in showers

August 2, 2020

They did a great job. Were on time. Cleaned everything up when they were finished. Explained what they going to do. We now love our walk-in shower.

William R

Quickly fixed small issues

July 16, 2020

Despite of a couple small details, John and Mike have been outstanding to work with. They’re always available and willing to correct any issue I’ve had.

Miguel Q

New bathroom

June 29, 2020

Great bathroom remodeling process, we love the new tub!

Tammy D

Bathroom looks beautiful

May 30, 2020

Very nice men. Mike was great. Did a great job. Bathroom looks beautiful.

Karen J

Great shower remodel

April 9, 2020

I love my new walk in shower and bench. It has proven to be easy to keep clean and looks great. 5 Star Bath was a good company to deal with. They did the project on time and with minimal mess. I show it off to everyone that stops by and they love it!!! I would recommend them as being good to work with. Good people.

Judy L

Great shower installation

April 7, 2020

Thank you Five Star Bath for making my dream shower a reality. The man who installed the walk in shower did an excellent job as well as Josh who did the finish on the molding. I called him the miracle worker. I am a happy camper!

Karen P

Half the price of Rebath

March 15, 2020

I LOVE MY BATHAROOMS! We had 2 full bathroom remodels. John did the initial quote at my home. He made me feel comfortable we could get both baths remodeled at a reasonable price. He came in at half the price of Rebath. Mike, Johns brother was awesome at helping pick products and getting everything coordinated. Complete remodel meant working with 2 different crews. One crew for Shower (what they called wet area), one crew for everything else, plus an electrician came in for some additional wiring. Time frame went a little over (one day) what was expected but they made it up by going above and beyond to fix a couple other items, not in the contract, free of charge. They always were available and always worked with me to make sure finished product was exactly what I wanted.

Michelle B

Great job on our bathroom

February 15, 2020

Everything went smoothly.

Jim D

Kept to the schedule

January 20, 2020

They promised to getting it done by the end of the month and did, that was huge since renters are moving in.

Cindy S

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater New England

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 08-01-2024

$3000 OFF

Bathroom Remodel, Baths, & Showers

GET FREE QUOTE

Before You Go!

Summer Savings Event!
$3000 off +
100% Financing available