Sale Ending Soon 06-01-2021

$1,500 OFF Bath & Showers

Greater New England's #1 Bathroom Remodeler

5/5
Home » Reviews

Five Star Baths Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)

Clean, Polite and On Time!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

They remodeled my bathroom and replaced my bathtub at the price I was quoted for Bathfitter.!! They also insulated my bathroom wall, put in wall board, and Wainscoting on 2 walls. They were clean, polite, and on time. They cleaned up after themselves and were careful not to mess the house. I can not say enough good about them. I am so Happy with their work

Martha Sampson

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

We had reached out via Home Advisors and they were quick to respond. We scheduled an appointment for them to come speak with us about our project. Everything was laid out very well and Mike did a great job telling us about our options.
We decided on going with 5 Star even though they were priced a bit higher.
On the day of the install the workers were very efficient. They replaced a lot of the plumbing because it was out of code and there was no additional cost for that.
It did take them more than a day to complete but with the extra things they did it I did not expect it done. They came back the next day and completed the rest which was putting the flooring down in about three hours.
When it was complete we were very excited with the results and the new shower and floor looks fantastic!
I did have them come back because there was some water coming out underneath the door and they came in a few days and took care of that.
Overall I would highly recommend Five Star Baths, Both Mike and John were very responsive and helpful throughout the process.

Joe Blanchard

I highly recommend Five Star Baths

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

We set up appointments with 3 companies in the same day to come out & give us a quote to remodel our bathroom. My husband allotted 1 hour per company. He had the first 2 companies come out first because they were big chain companies. Their quotes were very high – which we expected they would be. Their prices were inflated and they offered “special pricing” if we booked with them within the next 2 days. Mike came in last and gave us a quote & we hired him. They were able to get the job done in the time frame we requested. They finished our bathroom in a day and a half. Micah, Anderson & (unfortunately I don’t remember the 3rd gentleman’s name) were professional, friendly and they cleaned up after every step of the renovation. We would definitely use them again.

Dave & Lisa Meskell

Five Stars!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Thank you for an amazing bathroom. The entire family is so happy. Jordan can finally wash up the dog when she’s muddy with the swanky detachable shower head. Everyone says it’s “so fancy” and it feels like a spa experience every time I am in there. I can’t wait to renovate the upstairs bathroom – but we’re waiting for our tax return. Which should arrive in the month of Nevuary with how it’s going. 😁 I hope to see you again soon. God bless you, Elle

Elle Rogers

We highly recommend Five Star Bath.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

We highly recommend Five Star Bath. They were extremely easy to work with, very responsive, and transparent about costs, timelines, etc. The whole crew was friendly, cleaned up each day and did excellent work. And we are very happy with the finished product.

Kristin Cronin

New shower and floor looks fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

We had reached out via Home Advisors and they were quick to respond. We scheduled an appointment for them to come speak with us about our project. Everything was laid out very well and Mike did a great job telling us about our options. We decided on going with 5 Star even though they were priced a bit higher. On the day of the install the workers were very efficient. They replaced a lot of the plumbing because it was out of code and there was no additional cost for that. It did take them more than a day to complete but with the extra things they did it I did not expect it done. They came back the next day and completed the rest which was putting the flooring down in about three hours. When it was complete we were very excited with the results and the new shower and floor looks fantastic! I did have them come back because there was some water coming out underneath the door and they came in a few days and took care of that. Overall I would highly recommend Five Star Baths, Both Mike and John were very responsive and helpful throughout the process.

Joe Blanchard

Five stars all around

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Five stars all around, this company had the best pricing, and the workers did an outstanding job! I highly recommend them, new shower and vanity, awesome!!

Rich Hess

Five Star Baths was a complete joy!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

From beginning to end, the process of working with the staff of Five Star Baths was a complete joy. Mike, John, Anderson, Josh and Micah were courteous, professional, industrious and committed to making sure we were 100% pleased with the results. When a few tweaks needed to be made, our calls were immediately answered and help was on the way. Our bathroom was a complete nightmare prior to the renovation, and now it looks like a five star hotel bathroom. I would recommend Five Star Baths to anyone looking to renovate and actually enjoy the process!

Mizelle

So glad we chose them for our bathroom remodel!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

Five Star Baths installed our new bathtub and shower and did a great job. John made the whole process easy and transparent. Anderson and Josh are hard workers and very professional and by afternoon of the same day we had our brand new, beautiful tub and shower — which we are very happy with. Micah stopped by the next morning to fix one minor issue and everything looks great now. So glad we chose them for our bathroom remodel!

Christian A.

I would recommend Five Star Baths to anyone looking to renovate and actually enjoy the process!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

From beginning to end, the process of working with the staff of Five Star Baths was a complete joy. Mike, John, Anderson, Josh and Micah were courteous, professional, industrious and committed to making sure we were 100% pleased with the results. When a few tweaks needed to be made, our calls were immediately answered and help was on the way. Our bathroom was a complete nightmare prior to the renovation, and now it looks like a five star hotel bathroom. I would recommend Five Star Baths to anyone looking to renovate and actually enjoy the process!

Mizelle

So glad we chose them for our bathroom remodel!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Five Star Baths installed our new bathtub and shower and did a great job. John made the whole process easy and transparent. Anderson and Josh are hard workers and very professional and by afternoon of the same day we had our brand new, beautiful tub and shower — which we are very happy with. Micah stopped by the next morning to fix one minor issue and everything looks great now. So glad we chose them for our bathroom remodel!

Christian A.

Five stars all around!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Five stars all around, this company had the best pricing, and the workers did an outstanding job! I highly recommend them, new shower and vanity, awesome!!

Rich Hess

We highly recommend Five Star Bath.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

We highly recommend Five Star Bath. They were extremely easy to work with, very responsive, and transparent about costs, timelines, etc. The whole crew was friendly, cleaned up each day and did excellent work. And we are very happy with the finished product.

Kristin Cronin

I am a very satisfied customer!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

5 star baths remolded my bathroom. It was amazing the work they did. Anderson, Micah and Josh very professional took time to put tarps down so they would not track snow in the house. There workmanship is superior and outstanding. They cleaned up everything. I was totally amazed by the work they did. I highly would recommend this company to anyone who is thinking about remolding there bathroom. I cannot wait to have them back to remold my kitchen. I am a very satisfied customer! Thank 5 star baths.

Marcia Shalek

Very impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

We are so impressed by the customer service we received from Five Star Bath in Nashua that if we could give it 6 stars we would. The service we received starting the day John walked in our front door, during the entire demo and installation team of Mika, Josh, and Anderson and right down to the final walk out by Mike was second to none. During this time when customer service seems to have taken a backseat this team has ramped it up and we consider ourselves fortunate to have had our new bath installed by them. Thank you very much for taking a stressful situation and turning it into an easy transition.

Pamela Godfroy

AMAZING

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

This was by far the easiest remodel we have ever done! From consult to finance to job complete. Everything was quick and perfect. What a transformation
Thank you guys!
John and Brenda

Brenda

Awesome service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

7 days ago
We are so impressed by the customer service we received from Five Star Bath in Nashua that if we could give it 6 stars we would. The service we received starting the day John walked in our front door, during the entire demo and installation team of Mika, Josh, and Anderson and right down to the final walk out by Mike was second to none. During this time when customer service seems to have taken a backseat this team has ramped it up and we consider ourselves fortunate to have had our new bath installed by them. Thank you very much for taking a stressful situation and turning it into an easy transition.

Godfreys

Great work on a shower to tub conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

Great work on a shower to tub conversion. The crew arrive on time, got everything done in one day, took great care to clean up and most importantly, did an excellent job! The new tub looks great.

Derek McVay

completely earned my 5 STAR REVIEW

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

Five Star Baths has completely earned my 5 STAR REVIEW! Our bathroom remodel came out gorgeous. Even better than we had hoped. They are awesome and very responsive!!! We talked to several different bath remodeling companies and they were the only ones who did it ALL for a reasonable price. Their workers were wonderful and very respectful of our home. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom. You won’t be disappointed.

Karen Girard

I am so happy that I found this company.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2020

I am so happy that I found this company. John was super easy to work with. He came
to my home to measure within hours of my contacting him and the entire job was done ahead of schedule. My bathroom now looks so modern and is so easy to clean. I love my walk-in shower! I would 100% recommend Five Star Baths to all of my family and friends.

Amy Vecchio

FIVE STARS

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2020

Outstanding team at Five Star Baths. The finished bathtubs and bathrooms look fantastic!

kevin McKenzie

Very professional for full bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2020

The entire bathroom was redone. I’m very satisfied with the work and they’re very professional. I highly recommend this company.

Pat J

Highly recommended for walk-in showers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

They did a great job. Were on time. Cleaned everything up when they were finished. Explained what they going to do. We now love our walk-in shower.

William R

Quickly fixed small issues

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2020

Despite of a couple small details, John and Mike have been outstanding to work with. They’re always available and willing to correct any issue I’ve had.

Miguel Q

New bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2020

Great bathroom remodeling process, we love the new tub!

Tammy D

Bathroom looks beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

Very nice men. Mike was great. Did a great job. Bathroom looks beautiful.

Karen J

Great shower remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

I love my new walk in shower and bench. It has proven to be easy to keep clean and looks great. 5 Star Bath was a good company to deal with. They did the project on time and with minimal mess. I show it off to everyone that stops by and they love it!!! I would recommend them as being good to work with. Good people.

Judy L

Great shower installation

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2020

Thank you Five Star Bath for making my dream shower a reality. The man who installed the walk in shower did an excellent job as well as Josh who did the finish on the molding. I called him the miracle worker. I am a happy camper!

Karen P

Half the price of Rebath

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2020

I LOVE MY BATHAROOMS! We had 2 full bathroom remodels. John did the initial quote at my home. He made me feel comfortable we could get both baths remodeled at a reasonable price. He came in at half the price of Rebath. Mike, Johns brother was awesome at helping pick products and getting everything coordinated. Complete remodel meant working with 2 different crews. One crew for Shower (what they called wet area), one crew for everything else, plus an electrician came in for some additional wiring. Time frame went a little over (one day) what was expected but they made it up by going above and beyond to fix a couple other items, not in the contract, free of charge. They always were available and always worked with me to make sure finished product was exactly what I wanted.

Michelle B

Great job on our bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Everything went smoothly.

Jim D

Kept to the schedule

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2020

They promised to getting it done by the end of the month and did, that was huge since renters are moving in.

Cindy S

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater New England

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2021

$1,500 OFF

Bathroom Remodel, Baths, & Showers

GET FREE QUOTE

GET A FREE QUOTE