Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2021

$1,000 OFF Bath & Showers

Greater New England's #1 Bathroom Remodeler

5/5
Home » Reviews

Five Star Baths Reviews


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)

Awesome service!!

5.0 rating
November 25, 2020

7 days ago
We are so impressed by the customer service we received from Five Star Bath in Nashua that if we could give it 6 stars we would. The service we received starting the day John walked in our front door, during the entire demo and installation team of Mika, Josh, and Anderson and right down to the final walk out by Mike was second to none. During this time when customer service seems to have taken a backseat this team has ramped it up and we consider ourselves fortunate to have had our new bath installed by them. Thank you very much for taking a stressful situation and turning it into an easy transition.

Godfreys

Great work on a shower to tub conversion

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

Great work on a shower to tub conversion. The crew arrive on time, got everything done in one day, took great care to clean up and most importantly, did an excellent job! The new tub looks great.

Derek McVay

completely earned my 5 STAR REVIEW

5.0 rating
November 2, 2020

Five Star Baths has completely earned my 5 STAR REVIEW! Our bathroom remodel came out gorgeous. Even better than we had hoped. They are awesome and very responsive!!! We talked to several different bath remodeling companies and they were the only ones who did it ALL for a reasonable price. Their workers were wonderful and very respectful of our home. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom. You won’t be disappointed.

Karen Girard

I am so happy that I found this company.

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

I am so happy that I found this company. John was super easy to work with. He came
to my home to measure within hours of my contacting him and the entire job was done ahead of schedule. My bathroom now looks so modern and is so easy to clean. I love my walk-in shower! I would 100% recommend Five Star Baths to all of my family and friends.

Amy Vecchio

FIVE STARS

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Outstanding team at Five Star Baths. The finished bathtubs and bathrooms look fantastic!

kevin McKenzie

Very professional for full bathroom remodel

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

The entire bathroom was redone. I’m very satisfied with the work and they’re very professional. I highly recommend this company.

Pat J

Highly recommended for walk-in showers

5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

They did a great job. Were on time. Cleaned everything up when they were finished. Explained what they going to do. We now love our walk-in shower.

William R

Quickly fixed small issues

5.0 rating
July 16, 2020

Despite of a couple small details, John and Mike have been outstanding to work with. They’re always available and willing to correct any issue I’ve had.

Miguel Q

New bathroom

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Great bathroom remodeling process, we love the new tub!

Tammy D

Bathroom looks beautiful

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Very nice men. Mike was great. Did a great job. Bathroom looks beautiful.

Karen J

Great shower remodel

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

I love my new walk in shower and bench. It has proven to be easy to keep clean and looks great. 5 Star Bath was a good company to deal with. They did the project on time and with minimal mess. I show it off to everyone that stops by and they love it!!! I would recommend them as being good to work with. Good people.

Judy L

Great shower installation

5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

Thank you Five Star Bath for making my dream shower a reality. The man who installed the walk in shower did an excellent job as well as Josh who did the finish on the molding. I called him the miracle worker. I am a happy camper!

Karen P

Half the price of Rebath

5.0 rating
March 15, 2020

I LOVE MY BATHAROOMS! We had 2 full bathroom remodels. John did the initial quote at my home. He made me feel comfortable we could get both baths remodeled at a reasonable price. He came in at half the price of Rebath. Mike, Johns brother was awesome at helping pick products and getting everything coordinated. Complete remodel meant working with 2 different crews. One crew for Shower (what they called wet area), one crew for everything else, plus an electrician came in for some additional wiring. Time frame went a little over (one day) what was expected but they made it up by going above and beyond to fix a couple other items, not in the contract, free of charge. They always were available and always worked with me to make sure finished product was exactly what I wanted.

Michelle B

Great job on our bathroom

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

Everything went smoothly.

Jim D

Kept to the schedule

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

They promised to getting it done by the end of the month and did, that was huge since renters are moving in.

Cindy S

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater New England

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2021

$1,000 OFF

Bathroom Remodel, Baths, & Showers

GET FREE QUOTE

GET A FREE QUOTE